3rd Annual Binghamton Bichon Bash!!!
Saturday, August 5, 2000
On the following pages you will be able to see many of the photos of the participants and their fluffs.
I have divided the photos into four sections.  Just click on the links at the bottom of the page.
If anyone has photos that they would like to contribute.  I will be happy to add them if you would like to send them to me.
Also if anyone would like to correct or add identities of those pictured, don't hesitate to contact me.
Names (Human) Email Address Where From Names (Bichon)
Gary Noce & Ed Shephard eshephar@binghamton.edu Vestal, NY JoJo(F), Kasey(F),
Dorothy Wilson darkel@bichonfrise.com Binghamton, NY Casey(M), Missy (F)
Courtney Norris Binghamton, NY Pongo (M),
Dan & Caroline Loftus Clarks Summit, PA Bichy (F)
Pam & Don Sands sandspms@rochester.rr.com Medina, NY Phoebe(F)
Carm Campbell
Estelle & Bob Barber
Sayre, PA
Waverly, NY
Button (F), Sparkles(F)
Harold Bauman harbau@IN4WEB.COM Liberty, NY Charo(F), Lucy(F)
Pat Kimmel & Karen Emerick pkimmel@snet.net Wallingford, CT Chelsea(F), Chloe(F),
Jody & Brian Boest jbboest@norwich.ne Norwich, NY Molly(F)
Hilary & Hugh Holand NurseHil@aol.com Brackney, PA Mischa (M)
Ellen & Dennis Ulrich dulrich@rochester.rr.com Fairport, NY Tigger (M), Little One (F)
Ron & Linda Frederick
& daughter
Lititz, PA Clancy (M)
Irmgard Hahn ihahn@rochester.rr.com Rochester, NY **Waiting for a Puppy!!**
Bev Curran CURRANB@tc.gc.ca Ottawa, ON Kelli (F)
Ellen Uhlig euhlig1@stny.rr.com Binghamton, NY **Looking for a Bichon!!**
Bill & Debbie Rae debbie.rae@pepsi.com Mohegan Lake, NY Cody (M)
Fermina & Tina Mazzella fmazzella@worldnet.att.net Staten Island, NY Bijou (F)
Yvonne Cupolo & Bart Cucchiara spoon@eznet.net Rochester, NY Yogi Bear(M), Speedy (M) "honorary Bichon for the day"
Natalie DeCombray Ithaca, NY Pango (M)
Beverly Steele Kirkwood, NY Jody (F)
Tracy Chandanais Johnson City, NY Abby (F)
Ken & Barbara Knize
(formerly Binghamton)
home is now a boat
Katrina (F)
Anita Holmes  anitaholmes@juno.com Averill Park, NY Maxie(F), Maddie(F), Molly Dog(F) 
Robbin Dibble Long Branch, NJ Fire (M), Monster (M)

Group Photo
Candid Photos